Remove a user from a group you own
User Groups
Remove a user from a group you own
Remove a user from a group you own.
Only an owner of the group may remove members; admin roles are not considered. Only custom groups can be modified.
Remove a user from a group you own.
Only an owner of the group may remove members; admin roles are not considered. Only custom groups can be modified.